

(a business trust constituted on 15 January 2016 under the laws of the Republic of Singapore)

# APPOINTMENT OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE OF DASIN RETAIL TRUST MANAGEMENT PTE. LTD.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Dasin Retail Trust Management Pte. Ltd., as trustee-manager of Dasin Retail Trust, wishes to announce the following:

- A. With effect from 26 April 2017, the Board has appointed a nominating committee comprising Mr. Sun Shu (as chairman), Mr. Zhang Zhencheng and Dr. Cao Yong.
- B. With effect from 26 April 2017, the Board has appointed a remuneration committee comprising Dr. Cao Yong (as chairman), Mr. Zhang Zhongming and Mr. Tan Huay Lim.

Consequent to the abovementioned appointments, the details of the latest composition of the Board and Board Committees with effect from 26 April 2017 will be as follows:

#### **Board of Directors**

- 1. Mr. Zhang Zhencheng (Chairman and Non-Executive Director)
- 2. Mr. Zhang Zhongming (Non-Executive Director)
- 3. Dr. Cao Yong (Lead Independent Director)
- 4. Mr. Sun Shu (Independent Director)
- 5. Mr. Tan Huay Lim (Independent Director)

#### **Audit and Risk Committee**

- 1. Mr. Tan Huay Lim (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Cao Yong
- 3. Mr. Sun Shu

## **Nominating Committee**

- 1. Mr. Sun Shu (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Zhang Zhencheng
- 3. Dr. Cao Yong

### **Remuneration Committee**

- 1. Dr. Cao Yong (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Zhang Zhongming
- 3. Mr. Tan Huay Lim

By Order of the Board

Dasin Retail Trust Management Pte. Ltd.

(Company Registration No. 201531845N)

(in its capacity as trustee-manager of Dasin Retail Trust)

26 April 2017